-->

Minecraft Live: When, how to watch, and a livestream link for all areas

Minecraft Live: When, how to watch, and a livestream link for all areas

 A Minecraft Live 2022 has arrived. Mojang will expose all of the new upgrades and initiatives it has been working on to millions of fans worldwide in a few hours. For good reason, this is the developer's largest event of the year.

Today's Minecraft Live (October 15) When, how to watch, and a livestream link for all areas
Today's Minecraft Live (October 15) When, how to watch, and a livestream link for all areas

For quite some time, Mojang has been hyping up the event. In a Minecraft Now Livestream in August, game director Agnes Larsson revealed the release date of the live event. Since then, gamers have crowded every social media outlet available to talk about what it has to offer.

New mob vote candidates have also been announced. The voting period is currently active and will finish tonight (October 15) at 12:00 p.m. EDT.

So when do you watch Minecraft Live today? (October 15)

Mojang published a promo video for Minecraft Live 2022 on September 8, 2022. It was a lighthearted video that indicated the event's commencement date and time.

Minecraft Live 2022 will begin tonight at 12:00 p.m. EDT. The event normally lasts two hours, so it will most likely conclude at about 2:00 p.m. EDT. The previous live event in 2021 lasted two hours and fifteen minutes.

The following are the event times for other regions:

  • Stockholm: 6:00 pm CEST (October 15, 2022)
  • London: 5:00 pm BST (October 15, 2022)
  • New York: 12:00 pm EDT (October 15, 2022)
  • Seattle: 9:00 am PDT (October 15, 2022)
  • Sao Paulo: 1:00 pm BRT (October 15, 2022)
  • Tokyo: 1:00 am JST (October 16, 2022)
  • Sydney: 3:00 am AEDT (October 16, 2022)

Below is an official tweet from Minecraft displaying the various time zones for the live event.

The Although fans may simply change the time from EDT to their time zone, Mojang's effort is appreciated. The live broadcast will begin today (October 15, 2022) at 9:20 p.m. IST for India.

Players may see a countdown timer for the event if they go to the broadcast on YouTube.

Where can I see the live event?

Because Minecraft Live 2022 will be hosted remotely, spectators will be able to watch it just online.

The event will be aired live on Minecraft's official website, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch, like it, was last year. Mojang often streams on all platforms in order to reach as many people as possible.

A live program will also be available in other languages. Mojang has partnered with a number of content developers who will rerun the program in the following languages:

See Also

Comments